Vision Online

Click on the magazine cover image above to read or print this issue of Vision in full magazine format.

Associates Dinner

Lee Allan Smith at the OC Associates Dinner.
Oklahoma lieutenant governor Todd Lamb led the Pledge of Allegiance.
Former Oklahoma governor and first lady Frank and Cathy Keating were two of the recipients of OC’s Lee Allan Smith Spirit of Oklahoma Award.
Current Oklahoma governor Mary Fallin congratulated Mike O’Neal for his successful 10-year tenure as OC’s president.
Former Oklahoma governors and first ladies Brad and Kim Henry and George and Donna Nigh (joined on stage by John deSteiguer) also won the Lee Allan Smith Spirit of Oklahoma Award.