The PacRim 2004 voyage is now over. Most blogs start with now and scrolling down takes you further into the past. We've reversed the order here so you can read from the beginning to the end. Or click on the categories to the left to skip directly to what you're interested in.

Saturday, September 04, 2004

Okalahoma Farewell Dinner

Pac Rim 2004:
Top left: Sponsor Jim Cutbirth, Adam Potter, Chris Verner, Casey White, Kent Bresee, Leah Vergne, Jordon Alexander, Jon Schulz, and Jacob Barnes.
Bottom left: Laura King, Jala Herdon, Amy Covington, Daniel Kratzer, Stephanie Coil, Sponsor Denise Cutbirth, and McKayla Brooks.
Keeps us in your prays as we embark on this in creditable journey to the far parts of the world.

(0) Comments • (0) TrackbacksPermalink
Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 >