Saturday, September 04, 2004

Okalahoma Farewell Dinner

Pac Rim 2004:
Top left: Sponsor Jim Cutbirth, Adam Potter, Chris Verner, Casey White, Kent Bresee, Leah Vergne, Jordon Alexander, Jon Schulz, and Jacob Barnes.
Bottom left: Laura King, Jala Herdon, Amy Covington, Daniel Kratzer, Stephanie Coil, Sponsor Denise Cutbirth, and McKayla Brooks.
Keeps us in your prays as we embark on this in creditable journey to the far parts of the world.

Commenting is not available in this weblog entry.