Sunday, May 31, 2009

SPECS VS. SHADES

(2)Comments • (0) TrackbacksPermalink

Thursday, May 28, 2009

WE’RE AT PEI WEI AND I HAVE TO EAT BREAD? BLAH

(2)Comments • (0) TrackbacksPermalink

BUBBLES! (LOOK AT THOSE FANGS)

(1)Comments • (0) TrackbacksPermalink

Monday, May 25, 2009

ADVENTURES OF DAX AT MT. MAGAZINE, AR

aka: TIna & Townsend’s weekend of fun!


Dax’s first balcony view on a “mountain”, first hike, first swim & first jacuzzi bath!

(1)Comments • (0) TrackbacksPermalink

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

MR. FIX-IT

(1)Comments • (0) TrackbacksPermalink

SLEEPING BEAUTIES

(2)Comments • (0) TrackbacksPermalink

Sunday, April 19, 2009

THE EASTER PIC YOU’VE BEEN WAITING FOR

Saturday, April 18, 2009

RANDOM PHOTOS

Saturday, March 28, 2009

FINDING NEMO

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

LITTLE DRUMMER BOY

WORKING OUT

Sunday, March 15, 2009

WHAT A READING SPOT

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

SUPER DAX

Sunday, February 22, 2009

GREAT SCOTT, LOOK AT THAT TONGUE!

Page 3 of 12 pages  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  Last »